From DominionStrategy Wiki
|Type(s)||Action - Duration|
|Illustrator(s)||Eric J Carter|
|Either now or at the start of your next turn, +3 Cards and +1 Buy.|
 Official FAQ
- When playing Barge, choose whether to take +3 Cards and +1 Buy immediately, or at the start of your next turn.
- If you choose "immediately," Barge will be discarded in the same turn's Clean-up; if you choose "next turn," Barge will be discarded that turn.
- If you play a Barge multiple times, such as with Mastermind, you choose each time whether to take +3 Cards and +1 Buy immediately or next turn, and the Barge only stays in play until next turn if at least one of the plays was for next turn (in which case the Mastermind also stays in play).
 English versions
|Either now or at the start of your next turn, +3 Cards and +1 Buy.||Menagerie||March 2020|
 Other language versions
|German||Lastkahn|| Entweder jetzt oder zu Beginn
deines nächsten Zuges:
+3 Karten und +1 Kauf.
|Japanese||艀 (pron. hashike)|
 Secret History