Barge is an Action-Duration card from Menagerie. It can provide either terminal draw or duration draw.
 Official FAQ
- When playing Barge, choose whether to take +3 Cards and +1 Buy immediately, or at the start of your next turn.
- If you choose "immediately," Barge will be discarded in the same turn's Clean-up; if you choose "next turn," Barge will be discarded that turn.
- If you play a Barge multiple times, such as with , you choose each time whether to take +3 Cards and +1 Buy immediately or next turn, and the Barge only stays in play until next turn if at least one of the plays was for next turn (in which case the also stays in play).
 English versions
|| Either now or at the start of your next turn, +3 Cards and +1 Buy.
|| March 2020
 Other language versions
And finally Barge is a Duration card with an effect you can have now or later. Handy if you don't want to draw dead cards, or have drawn your deck already. If you take it now, it's just discarded that turn. All the sets seem to squeeze in a few Duration cards these days, and this set has four of them.
 Secret History
A late card, trying to get more use out of "now or later" after I had it on . It started out without the +Buy; I gave it that to make it compare more favorably to (just a joke for you people who read all the Secret Histories). Since your intention is to use it right away most of the time, it seemed like it needed more than just +3 Cards, and we weren't buying it enough without the +Buy.