From DominionStrategy Wiki
|The first time you play an Action card during each of your turns, play it again afterward.|
Citadel is a Project from Renaissance. Each turn it lets you play your first Action card twice, as if you had first played a Throne Room. Citadel only lets you play the Action card for free the second time, the first time still uses your Action.
 Official FAQ
- Once you've claimed this ability, it is not optional.
- This can affect an Action card played outside of the Action phase, if it is your first Action card played that turn; for example if you also had Capitalism, you could opt to play a Flag Bearer in your Buy phase as your first play of the turn, and it would still be played twice.
- Citadel can cause a Duration card to be played twice; you will have to remember that on your next turn.
 English versions
|The first time you play an Action card during each of your turns, play it again afterward.||Renaissance||November 2018|
 Other language versions
 Secret History