Demand is an Event from . It gains a Horse and a card costing up to onto your deck.
 Official FAQ
- The Horse goes on top first, then the card costing up to does.
- The Horse is gained before the second card is chosen, which means that cards like are reduced in cost.
 English versions
|| Gain a Horse and a card costing up to
, both onto your deck. || Menagerie
|| March 2020
 Other language versions
|| Nimm ein Pferd und eine Karte, die bis zu
jeweils auf deinen Nachziehstapel.
|| 要求 (pron. yōkyū)
At first it gained a discard
from play this turn onto your deck. It was oppressive with and probably had other bad scenarios, as had an endless Project
in . I tried getting a card from your discard pile, but ended up with just pairing the with a .
onto your deck, plus put a card you'd