From DominionStrategy Wiki
|When drawing your hand, +1 Card.|
The Flag is an Artifact from Renaissance. It increases the size of your next hand when drawing. There is one copy of it, and players can take it from each other when gaining or trashing a Flag Bearer.
 Official FAQ
- When you gain or trash a Flag Bearer, you take the Flag.
- The Flag causes you to draw an extra card when drawing your hand in Clean-up. This is true even if your hand would normally be some amount other than 5 cards - for example if you played Outpost (from Seaside), instead of drawing 3 cards for your Outpost turn, you would draw 4.
- If Flag Bearer is trashed, the player trashing it takes the Flag, regardless of whose turn it is.
 English versions
|When drawing your hand, +1 Card.||Renaissance||November 2018|
 Other language versions
|Chinese||旗幟 (pron. qízhì, lit. banner)|
|Japanese||旗 (pron. hata)||クリーンアップフェイズ中、手札を引くとき、+1 カードを引く。|
|Russian||Флаг (pron. flag)|
 Secret History
See: Flag Bearer