From DominionStrategy Wiki
|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-general channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
This turn, when you gain a card costing or , +1 Buy.
 Official FAQ
- What matters is how much a card actually costs when you gain it. If, for example, cards cost Bridge (from Intrigue), then gaining Silver would not produce +1 Buy, but gaining Duchy would. less due to
 Other rules clarifications
 External strategy articles
 English versions
This turn, when you gain a card costing or +1 Buy. ,
 Other language versions
 Secret History's, but that always sounded scary and there was always something else I needed to test more. So, went unchanged.