|Type(s)||Victory - Castle|
|Worth 2per Castle you have.|
King's Castle is a Victory-Castle card from Empires. It is worth 2 for every Castle you have, making it potentially the most valuable to get of the pile. It has the single highest cost of a Kingdom card (though it could be argued that Fortune costs more overall), and is the only card that costs .
 Official FAQ
- King's Castle counts itself.
If your opponent gets all the other castles, but you snipe the last one, you can deny your opponent 15 VP or 17 VP, depending on the use of Small Castle or not.
 English versions
|Worth 2per Castle you have.||Empires||June 2016|
 Other language versions
 Previewper Castle you have (including itself, of course).