Seize the Day is an Event from . It lets you take an extra turn — without any limitations, unlike or — but only once per game.
 Official FAQ
- The extra turn is like a normal turn, except that it does not count for the tiebreaker.
 English versions
|| Once per game: Take an extra turn after this one.
|| March 2020
 Other language versions
|| Nutze den Tag
|| Einmal pro Spiel:
Führe nach diesem Zug einen Extra-Zug aus.
 Secret History
Originally you took an extra turn
in which you couldn't draw cards. This seemed neat and then weak but maybe okay, but then Ben and Steveie played a game with it and , oops. Not all card-drawing is "drawing." We talked about wordings to fix that, then I tried a version that limited your cards in play to 5; that was not remotely restrictive enough, you could do plenty. Maybe there was a good version of one of those, but it was late, and I tried a straight "once per game, an extra turn" and was happy with it.