From DominionStrategy Wiki
|Type(s)||Action - Victory - Castle|
Trash this or a Castle from your hand. If you do, gain a Castle.|
 Official FAQ
- Small Castle gains you the top Castle, whichever one that is.
 Other Rules clarifications
- You are allowed to choose to trash a Castle from your hand, even if you don't have any Castles in your hand, though this means you will not gain a Castle.
 Alternate Versions
 In other languages
- Dutch: Klein Kasteel
- Finnish: Pieni linna
- German: Kleines Schloss
- Japanese: 小さい城 (pron. chīsai shiro)
- Polish: Mały zamek
- Russian: Маленький Замок (pron. malyen'kiy zamok)