From DominionStrategy Wiki
|When you discard a Tireless card from play, set it aside, and put it onto your deck at end of turn.|
Tireless is a Trait from Plunder. Cards with this trait top-deck themselves when you discard them from play, instead of staying in your discard pile.
 Official FAQ
- This is mandatory.
- You draw your next hand before putting the card onto your deck.
 Other rules clarifications
- If a Tireless card never gets discarded from play (e.g. it's Quartermaster, Crew, or a one-shot), then Tireless will have no effect.
- If something else moves a Tireless card when it's discarded from play (e.g. Scheme), you won't set it aside.
- If a Tireless card discards itself from play at a weird time (e.g. Highwayman), you'll still set it aside and put it onto your deck at the end of the turn.
 English versions
|When you discard a Tireless card from play, set it aside, and put it onto your deck at end of turn.||Plunder||December 2022|
 Other language versions
|German||Unermüdlich|| Wenn du eine Unermüdliche Karte aus dem
Spiel ablegst, lege sie zur Seite, und lege sie
am Ende des Zuges auf deinen Nachziehstapel.
 Secret History
Initially you could pay $1 to put the card onto your deck when discarding it. This family of effects tends to be problematic because well you play that same card every turn, whatever it is. Sometimes it's a Witch, that game isn't amazing. For a while this died, then it came back with a version of Crew's mechanic of waiting until next turn to topdeck.