From DominionStrategy Wiki
|Gain an Estate. If you did, +1per card you've gained this turn.|
Triumph is an Event from Empires. For a cost in Debt, it gives you a token for each card you've gained that turn. The points come with an Estate, though, so using the Event too much will still clog your deck.
 Official FAQ
- You get +1 per card you have gained, including the Estate, and any other cards bought or gained other ways; you do not get for Events bought.
- Once the Estate pile is empty, this does nothing.
 In other languages
- Dutch: Triomf
- Finnish: Voitonjuhla (lit. celebration of victory)
- German: Siegeszug
- Japanese: 凱旋 (pron. gaisen, lit. triumphant return)
- Polish: Triumf
- Russian: Триумф (pron. triumf)
 Previewcost and a token payout. It's like a
 Secret Historythat gave +1 Card +1 Action + , and came with +1 per card you'd gained that turn (yes, looking a bit like