Editing Annex

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in.

Your IP address will be recorded in this page's edit history.
The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 8: Line 8:
 
}}
 
}}
  
'''Annex''' is an [[Event]] from [[Empires]]. It allows the buyer to [[reshuffle]] immediately, but leave out up to five cards that they don't want to draw before their next reshuffle. It also comes with a {{Card|Duchy}}, which increases your score but also means you can't buy the Event too many times before you start to have too many [[dead]] cards to leave them all out of the shuffle. It's one of the few Events with a [[Debt]] cost. 
+
'''Annex''' is an [[Event]] from [[Empires]]. It's a [[Debt]]-costed [[gainer]] that gives the buyer a {{Card|Duchy}}.  It instructs the buyer to shuffle their discard pile into their deck, leaving up to 5 cards in the discard.
 
== FAQ ==
 
== FAQ ==
 
=== Official FAQ ===
 
=== Official FAQ ===

Please note that all contributions to DominionStrategy Wiki are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial Share Alike (see DominionStrategy Wiki:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel | Editing help (opens in new window)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Views
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox