From DominionStrategy Wiki
Revision as of 20:37, 25 January 2020 by 22.214.171.124
|During your turns, cards costless, but not less than .|
 Official FAQ
- During your turns, all cards, including cards in the Supply, in hands, and in Decks, cost less, but not less than .
- For example if you have Canal and play Villain, other players discard a card costing at least , which could not be Estate, as Estate only costs on your turns.
 English versions
|During your turns, cards costless, but not less than .||November 2018|
 Other language versions
 Secret History