From DominionStrategy Wiki
Revision as of 21:53, 18 January 2017 by Werothegreat
Look through your discard pile. You may put a card from it onto your deck.
Harbinger is an Action card from the second edition of the base set. It is a cantrip that lets you move a card of your choice from your discard pile to your deck, allowing you to reuse that card without waiting for your next reshuffle.
 Official FAQ
- First draw a card and get +1 Action; then look through your discard pile, and you may put a card from it on top of your deck.
- Putting a card on top is optional.
 Other Rules clarifications
 In other languages
- Russian: Предвестник (pron. pryedvyestnik)
 Secret History