(→Other language versions)
(→top: added improve template)
|Line 1:||Line 1:|
|name = Horn
|name = Horn
Latest revision as of 17:10, 4 March 2021
|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-meta channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
|Once per turn, when you discard a Border Guard from play, you may put it onto your deck.|
The Horn is an Artifact from Renaissance. It lets you top-deck one Border Guard each turn when discarding it from play. This makes it easier to repeatedly try to reveal only Actions to take the Lantern. There is one copy of it, and players may be able to take it from each other when playing a Border Guard.
 Official FAQ
- When you play a Border Guard and do not have the Lantern, you reveal the top 2 cards of your deck, choose one and put it into your hand, and discard the other; then if they were both Action cards, you take the Lantern or the Horn.
- When you play a Border Guard and have the Lantern, you reveal the top 3 cards of your deck, choose one and put it into your hand, and discard the rest; then if all three were Action cards, you may take the Horn.
- If you reveal fewer than 2 cards, or fewer than 3 cards when you have the Lantern, you don't take an Artifact.
- Both the Horn and the Lantern function the turn you get them.
 English versions
|Once per turn, when you discard a Border Guard from play, you may put it onto your deck.||Renaissance||November 2018|
 Other language versions
 Secret History
See Border Guard