Editing Imp

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in.

Your IP address will be recorded in this page's edit history.
The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 14: Line 14:
 
== FAQ ==
 
== FAQ ==
 
=== Official FAQ ===
 
=== Official FAQ ===
* After drawing two cards, you can play an Action card from your hand, provided that you do not have a copy of that card in play.
 
* It does not matter if you played the Action card this turn, only that it is not in play when you play Imp; you can use Imp to play a card that you played but trashed and so do not have in play, like a {{Card|Pixie}} you trashed, but cannot use it to play a card you did not play this turn that is still in play, such as a {{Card|Secret Cave}} from your previous turn.
 
* Imp normally cannot play an Imp as that is a card you have in play.
 
 
=== Other rules clarifications ===
 
=== Other rules clarifications ===
 
== Strategy ==
 
== Strategy ==

Please note that all contributions to DominionStrategy Wiki are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial Share Alike (see DominionStrategy Wiki:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel | Editing help (opens in new window)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Views
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox