(→Strategy: Added some strategy.)
(→top: added improve template)
|Line 1:||Line 1:|
|name = Imp
|name = Imp
Latest revision as of 17:12, 4 March 2021
|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-meta channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
|Type(s)||Action - Spirit|
You may play an Action card from your hand that you don't have a copy of in play.
(This is not in the Supply.)
Imp is an Action-Spirit card from Nocturne. It allows you to play an Action from your hand that you don't have a copy of in play; if you have such a card in hand, it acts as a pseudo–lab variant, but if you don't, it's only terminal draw. There are 13 copies of Imp in its pile. You can get it via Devil's Workshop, Tormentor, or (like other Spirits) Exorcist.
 Official FAQ
- After drawing two cards, you can play an Action card from your hand, provided that you do not have a copy of that card in play.
- It does not matter if you played the Action card this turn, only that it is not in play when you play Imp; you can use Imp to play a card that you played but trashed and so do not have in play, like a Pixie you trashed, but cannot use it to play a card you did not play this turn that is still in play, such as a Secret Cave from your previous turn.
- Imp normally cannot play an Imp as that is a card you have in play.
 Other rules clarifications
There is no strategy article yet for Imp. Feel free to add your thoughts below!
 English versions
|+2 Cards. You may play an Action card from your hand that you don't have a copy of in play. (This is not in the Supply.)||Digital version has a cost ofrather than .||Nocturne||November 2017|
 Other language versions
 Secret History