Editing The River's Gift

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in.

Your IP address will be recorded in this page's edit history.
The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 2: Line 2:
 
  |name = The River's Gift
 
  |name = The River's Gift
 
  |set = Nocturne
 
  |set = Nocturne
  |illustrator = Julien Delval
+
  |illustrator =  
 
  |text = '''+1 Card''' at the end of this turn.<br>(Keep this until Clean-up.)
 
  |text = '''+1 Card''' at the end of this turn.<br>(Keep this until Clean-up.)
 
}}
 
}}
  
'''The River's Gift''' is a [[Boon]] from [[Nocturne]].  It provides [[duration draw|an extra card for your next turn]].
+
'''The River's Gift''' is a [[Boon]] from [[Nocturne]].  
  
 
== FAQ ==
 
== FAQ ==
 
=== Official FAQ ===
 
=== Official FAQ ===
* You draw the card after drawing your hand for your next turn.
 
  
 
== Strategy ==
 
== Strategy ==
Line 19: Line 18:
 
! Print !! Digital !! Text !! Release !! Date
 
! Print !! Digital !! Text !! Release !! Date
 
|-
 
|-
| {{LandscapeVersionImage|The River's Gift|The River's Gift}} || {{LandscapeVersionImage|The River's GiftDigital|The River's Gift from Shuffle iT}} || '''+1 Card''' at the end of this turn. (Keep this until Clean-up.) || Nocturne || November 2017  
+
| {{LandscapeVersionImage|The River's Gift|The River's Gift}} || {{LandscapeVersionImage|The River's GiftDigital|The River's Gift from Shuffle iT}} || '''+1 Card''' at the end of this turn.<br>(Keep this until Clean-up.) || Nocturne || November 2017  
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
===Other language versions===
 
===Other language versions===
 
{| class="wikitable" style="text-align:center;"
 
{| class="wikitable" style="text-align:center;"
! Language !! Name !! Print !! Digital !! Text
+
! Language !! Name !! Print !! Digital !! Text !! Notes
 
|-
 
|-
!Dutch
 
| Gift van de rivier || || ||
 
|-
 
!French
 
| Don de la Rivière || || ||
 
|-
 
!German
 
| Geschenk des Flusses ||{{LandscapeLangVersionImage|German}}|| || '''+ 1 Karte''' am Ende dieses Zuges.<br>''(Bewahre diese Gabe bis zur Aufräumphase auf.)''
 
|-
 
!Japanese
 
| 川の恵み (pron. ''kawa no megumi'') || || || このターンの終了時、'''+1 カードを引く'''。(これをクリーンアップフェイズまで保持する。)
 
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
== Trivia ==
 
== Trivia ==
[[Image:The River's GiftArt.jpg|thumb|right|500px|Official card art.]]
+
<!--[[Image:The River's GiftArt.jpg|thumb|right|500px|Official card art.]]-->
  
 
<!--=== Secret History ===
 
<!--=== Secret History ===

Please note that all contributions to DominionStrategy Wiki are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial Share Alike (see DominionStrategy Wiki:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel | Editing help (opens in new window)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Views
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox