Editing Warehouse

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in.

Your IP address will be recorded in this page's edit history.
The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 7: Line 7:
 
}}
 
}}
  
{{Card|Warehouse}} is an [[Action]] card from [[Seaside]]. It is one of the best [[sifter|sifters]]; when played, it gives +3 cards before you must discard 3 cards, making it extremely easy to match up {{Card|Treasure Map|Treasure Maps}} or to pair [[villages]] with [[terminal draw]] cards. It is similar to {{Card|Cellar}} from the [[Dominion (Base Set)|base set]], but being able to draw before discarding makes it more useful in many situations.  
+
{{Card|Warehouse}} is an [[Action]] card from [[Seaside]]. It is one of the best [[sifter|sifters]]; when played, it gives +3 cards before you must discard 3 cards, making it extremely easy to match up {{Card|Treasure Map|Treasure Maps}} or to pair [[villages]] with [[terminal draw]] cards. It is similar to {{Card|Cellar}} from [[Dominion (Base Set)]], but being able to draw before discarding makes it more useful in many situations.  
  
 
== FAQ ==
 
== FAQ ==
 
=== Official FAQ ===
 
=== Official FAQ ===
* If there are fewer than 3 cards for you to draw (after [[reshuffle|shuffling]]), you still discard 3 cards.
+
* If you do not have 3 cards to draw in you deck, draw as many as you can, shuffle your discard pile, and draw the remaining cards.
 
+
* If you are still not able to draw 3 cards, draw as many as you can. You will still need to discard 3 cards if you can, even if you couldn’t draw 3.
 +
* You may discard any combination of cards that you just drew with the Warehouse or cards that were previously in your hand.
 
=== Other Rules clarifications ===
 
=== Other Rules clarifications ===
 
== Strategy Article ==
 
== Strategy Article ==
Line 39: Line 40:
 
! Print !! Digital !! Text !! Release !! Date  
 
! Print !! Digital !! Text !! Release !! Date  
 
|-
 
|-
| {{CardVersionImage|WarehouseOld|Warehouse}} || {{CardVersionImage|WarehouseDigitalOld|Warehouse from Goko/Making Fun}} || '''+3 Cards'''. '''+1 Action'''. Discard 3 cards. || Seaside 1st Edition || October 2009
+
| {{CardVersionImage|Warehouse|Warehouse}} || {{CardVersionImage|WarehouseDigitalOld|Warehouse from Goko/Making Fun}} || '''+3 Cards'''. '''+1 Action'''. Discard 3 cards. || Seaside 1st Edition || October 2009
 
|-
 
|-
| {{CardVersionImage|Warehouse|Warehouse}} || {{CardVersionImage|WarehouseDigital|Warehouse from Shuffle iT}} || '''+3 Cards'''. '''+1 Action'''. Discard 3 cards. || Seaside [[Second Edition|2nd Edition]] || July 2017
+
| || {{CardVersionImage|WarehouseDigital|Warehouse from Shuffle iT}} || '''+3 Cards'''. '''+1 Action'''. Discard 3 cards. || Seaside 2nd Edition || ''physical version unreleased''
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
===Other language versions===
 
===Other language versions===
 
{| class="wikitable" style="text-align:center;"
 
{| class="wikitable" style="text-align:center;"
! Language !! Name !! Print !! Digital !! Text  
+
! Print !! Digital !! Language !! Name !! Text  
 
|-
 
|-
!Chinese  
+
| || || Chinese || 倉庫 (pron. ''cāngkù'') ||  
| 倉庫 (pron. ''cāngkù'') || || || 
+
 
|-  
 
|-  
!Czech
+
| || || Czech || Skladiště ||  
| Skladiště || || ||
+
 
|-
 
|-
!Dutch
+
| || || Dutch || Pakhuis ||  
| Pakhuis || || ||
+
 
|-
 
|-
!Finnish
+
| || || Finnish || Varasto ||  
| Varasto || || ||
+
 
|-
 
|-
!French
+
| || || French || Entrepôt ||  
| Entrepôt || || ||
+
 
|-
 
|-
!German
+
| {{CardVersionImage|WarehouseGerman|German language Warehouse}} || || German || Lagerhaus ||
| Lagerhaus || {{CardVersionImage|WarehouseGerman|German language Warehouse}} || || '''+3 Karten'''<br>'''+1 Aktion'''<br>Lege 3 Handkarten ab.
+
 
|-
 
|-
!Italian
+
| || || Italian || Magazzino ||  
| Magazzino || || ||
+
 
|-
 
|-
!Japanese  
+
| || || Japanese || 倉庫 (pron. ''sōko'') ||  
| 倉庫 (pron. ''sōko'') || || || '''+3 カードを引く'''<br />'''+1 アクション'''<br />カード3枚を捨て札にする。
+
 
|-
 
|-
!Korean  
+
| || || Korean || 창고 (pron. ''chang-go'') ||  
| 창고 (pron. ''chang-go'') || || || 
+
 
|-
 
|-
!Polish
+
| {{CardLangVersionImage|Polish}} || || Polish || Magazyn ||
| Magazyn || {{CardLangVersionImage|Polish}} || ||
+
 
|-
 
|-
!Russian  
+
| || || Russian || Склад (pron. ''sklad'') ||
| Склад (pron. ''sklad'') || || {{CardLangVersionImage|DigitalRussian}} || '''+3 Карты'''. '''+1 Действне'''. Сбросьте 3 карты.
+
 
|-
 
|-
!Spanish
+
| || || Spanish || Almacén ||  
| Almacén || || ||
+
 
|}
 
|}
  

Please note that all contributions to DominionStrategy Wiki are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial Share Alike (see DominionStrategy Wiki:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel | Editing help (opens in new window)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Views
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox