From DominionStrategy Wiki
|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-general channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
Reveal the top card of your deck. If it costs or more, put it into your hand.
Patrician is an Action card from Empires. It provides non-terminal draw, if you happen to find a card costing or more to draw. It's part of a split pile, with 5 copies of Patrician sitting on top of 5 copies of Emporium.
 Official FAQ
- Cards costing Fortune does but City Quarter does not. do not cost or more unless they also have a cost of or more. So
There is no strategy article on Patrician... yet. Feel free to add your thoughts below!
 English versions
|+1 Card. +1 Action. Reveal the top card of your deck. If it costsor more, put it into your hand.||Empires||June 2016|
 Other language versions
 Secret History
Patrician started as its own pile. It never changed except to become half of a pile. I liked it as a full pile but it was a good fit for half of a pile. Originally it got to interact withcards, since they had high costs, but I still liked the card when it stopped doing that.