Talk:Possession

From DominionStrategy Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

While possessing an opponent, can you play one of their own possession cards?

Yes. Then they get to possess you. See the rules section on this page. Ajd (talk) 14:18, 14 May 2015 (EDT)
Not in multiplayer!!! 173.70.75.101 13:26, 22 July 2015 (EDT)

This page is confusing. It says possession is errata'd to gain tokens, but it also says vp tokens are good counter for possession? Which one is true?

The erratum is in the rules for Dominion: Empires. Does this mean that it only applies if Empires is in play, or if it's eligible for play? -- Whizkid (talk) 12:36, 15 July 2016 (EDT)

[edit] Error in original FAQ?

You are not taking a turn with the deck of the player to your right;

I think it should be "left" - the card says "player to your left", so why there's "right" in the rulebook? Isn't it an error? Or am I missing something? m_knox (talk) 15:35, 29 March 2018 (EDT)

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Views
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox