Editing Alchemist

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in.

Your IP address will be recorded in this page's edit history.
The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 6: Line 6:
 
  |illustrator = Simon Jannerland
 
  |illustrator = Simon Jannerland
 
  |text = '''+2 Cards'''<br/>'''+1 Action'''
 
  |text = '''+2 Cards'''<br/>'''+1 Action'''
  |text2 = When you discard this from play, if you have a Potion in play, you may put this onto your deck.
+
  |text2 = When you discard this from play, you may put this on top of your deck if you have a Potion in play.
 
}}
 
}}
  
Line 13: Line 13:
 
== FAQ ==
 
== FAQ ==
 
=== Official FAQ ===
 
=== Official FAQ ===
* When you discard this from play during Clean-up, if you have at least one Potion card in play, you may put Alchemist on top of your deck.
+
* When you play this, you draw two cards and may play an additional Action card this turn.
* This is optional, and happens before drawing your new hand.
+
* In the Clean-up Phase, when you discard this, if you have at least one Potion card in play, you may put Alchemist on top of your deck.  
* If you have multiple Alchemists and a Potion, you can put any or all of the Alchemists on top of your deck.
+
* This is optional and happens before drawing your new hand.
* You do not have to have used the Potion to buy anything, you only need to have played it.
+
* If you have no cards in your deck when you do this, Alchemist becomes the only card in your deck.  
* You choose what order to discard cards in Clean-up, and so can discard your Alchemists ahead of your Potion.
+
* If you have multiple Alchemists and a Potion, you can put any or all of the Alchemists on top of your deck.  
 +
* You don't have to have used the Potion to buy anything, you only need to have played it.
  
 
=== Other Rules clarifications ===
 
=== Other Rules clarifications ===

Please note that all contributions to DominionStrategy Wiki are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial Share Alike (see DominionStrategy Wiki:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel | Editing help (opens in new window)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Views
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox