Editing Conquest

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in.

Your IP address will be recorded in this page's edit history.
The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 10: Line 10:
 
'''Conquest''' is an [[Event]] from [[Empires]].  It's a [[gainer]], giving the buyer 2 {{Card|Silver|Silvers}}, and giving the buyer +1{{VP}} per Silver gained that turn so far.
 
'''Conquest''' is an [[Event]] from [[Empires]].  It's a [[gainer]], giving the buyer 2 {{Card|Silver|Silvers}}, and giving the buyer +1{{VP}} per Silver gained that turn so far.
 
== FAQ ==
 
== FAQ ==
=== Official FAQ ===
 
* This counts the two Silvers it gives you (provided that there were Silvers left to gain).
 
* For example, with {{Cost|12}} and 2 Buys and having gained no Silvers earlier in the turn, you could buy Conquest twice, getting two Silvers, then +2{{VP}}, then two more Silvers, then +4{{VP}}.
 
 
 
== Strategy ==
 
== Strategy ==
  

Please note that all contributions to DominionStrategy Wiki are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial Share Alike (see DominionStrategy Wiki:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel | Editing help (opens in new window)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Views
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox