From DominionStrategy Wiki
|Gain 2 Silvers. +1per Silver you've gained this turn.|
 Official FAQ
- This counts the two Silvers it gives you (provided that there were Silvers left to gain).
- For example, with and 2 Buys and having gained no Silvers earlier in the turn, you could buy Conquest twice, getting two Silvers, then +2 , then two more Silvers, then +4 .
 In other languages
- Dutch: Verovering
- Finnish: Valloitus
- German: Eroberung
- Polish: Podbój
- Russian: Завоевание (pron. zavoyevaniye)
 Secret History