From DominionStrategy Wiki
|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-meta channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
You may trash a card from your hand.
+1 Card per card the player to your right trashed on their last turn.
 Official FAQ
- You draw cards even if you did not trash a card.
- One way to keep count of the number of cards trashed is to put them on the trash sideways.
 Other Rules clarifications
- You get +1 Card for every time the player to your right trashed a card during their last turn, even when they trash a card they already trashed that turn. For example, if they trashed the same Fortress twice, your Goatherds will give you +2 Cards. 
 English versions
 Other language versions
|German||Ziegenhirtin|| +1 Aktion
Du darfst eine deiner Handkarten
entsorgen. +1 Karte pro Karte,
die dein rechter Mitspieler in seinem
letzten Zug entsorgt hat.
|Japanese||ヤギ飼い (pron. yagikai)|
 Secret History