From DominionStrategy Wiki
|Illustrator(s)||Marcel-André Casasola Merkle|
During your turns, if your discard pile is empty, this costs less.
 Official FAQ
- This costs normally, but whenever the player whose turn it is has an empty discard pile.
- If you have and two Buys with an empty discard pile, you can buy Fisherman for , but then you will no longer have an empty discard pile, so you cannot buy a second for .
 English versions
 Other language versions
|German||Fischer|| +1 Karte
Während deiner Züge:
Ist dein Ablagestapel leer, kostet
diese Karte weniger.
 Secret Historyconditionally if your right-hand opponent had an empty discard pile (and cost ). It was trying to be