From DominionStrategy Wiki
When you gain a Treasure, move 1 from its pile to this. When you gain a Victory card, take the from this.|
Setup: Put 8 on the Silver and Gold piles.
 Official FAQ
- If you gain a card that is both a Treasure and a Victory card, such as Humble Castle, you can resolve the abilities in either order.
 In other languages
- Dutch: Aquaduct
- Finnish: Akvedukti
- German: Aquädukt
- Japanese: 水道橋 (pron. suidōbashi)
- Polish: Akwedukt
- Russian: Акведук (pron. akvyeduk)
 Secret Historyon each Treasure pile. I liked that but you only have so many tokens. I played around with how to cut down on tokens and ended up with 8 each on Silver and Gold.