|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-general channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
Tiara is a Treasure card from the second edition of Prosperity. It provides +Buy, allows you to double-play another Treasure, and allows you to top-deck cards you gain, potentially getting them into your hand sooner.
 Official FAQ
- If you gain multiple cards later in the turn after playing Tiara, you may put any or all of them onto your deck.
- This applies both to cards gained due to being bought, and to cards gained other ways, such as with War Chest.
- If you play a Tiara with a Tiara, you will be able to play two Treasures from your hand twice each - you don't play one Treasure four times.
 English versions
|Prosperity (Second Edition)||June 2022|
 Other language versions
 Secret History
 Further development comments