From DominionStrategy Wiki
|When scoring, 1per non-Victory card you have from an empty Supply pile.|
 Official FAQ
- A Supply pile is only empty if it has no cards in it; a split pile with half of the cards gone is not empty.
- Victory cards do not count, but Curses do.
- Talisman makes it easy to gain and empty out piles of low value cards.
 In other languages
- Dutch: Toren
- Finnish: Torni
- German: Turm
- Japanese: 塔 (pron. tō)
- Polish: Wieża
- Russian: Башня (pron. bashnya)
 Secret History