From DominionStrategy Wiki
|Illustrator(s)||Eric J. Carter|
Look at the top 2 cards of your deck. Trash and/or discard any number of them. Put the rest back on top in any order.
 Official FAQ
- First you draw a card and get +1 Action.
- Then you look at the top 2 cards of your deck.
- You can trash both, or discard both, or put both back in either order; or you can trash one and discard one, or trash one and put one back, or discard one and put one back.
 Other Rules clarifications
 English versions
|+1 Card. +1 Action. Look at the top 2 cards of your deck. Trash and/or discard any number of them. Put the rest back on top in any order.||Dominion 2nd Edition||October 2016|
 Other language versions
 Secret History