From DominionStrategy Wiki
Trash up to 2 cards from your hand.|
Gain a Silver per card you trashed.
 Official FAQ
- You may trash zero, one, or two cards from your hand.
- For each card you actually trashed, you gain a Silver, putting it into your discard pile.
There is no strategy article for Trade yet, as Adventures is a newer expansion, and the community is still discussing how best to use it. If you have ideas, please share them on the forum!
 English versions
|Trash up to 2 cards from your hand. Gain a Silver per card you trashed.||Adventures 1st Edition||April 2015|
|Trash up to 2 cards from your hand. Gain a Silver per card you trashed.||Adventures 2nd Edition||August 2017|
 Other language versions
|Finnish||Vaihtokauppa (lit. barter)|
|Japanese||交易 (pron. kōeki)||手札から2枚以下のカードを廃棄する。 廃棄したカードと同じ枚数の銀貨を獲得する。|
|Russian||Сделка (pron. sdyelka)|
 Preview, but well, trashing two cards and getting two Silvers, maybe that's worth it. It only trashes from your hand, so you won't be doing much Trading turn one.
 Secret History