Editing Warehouse

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in.

Your IP address will be recorded in this page's edit history.
The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 11: Line 11:
 
== FAQ ==
 
== FAQ ==
 
=== Official FAQ ===
 
=== Official FAQ ===
* If there are fewer than 3 cards for you to draw (after [[reshuffle|shuffling]]), you still discard 3 cards.
+
* If you do not have 3 cards to draw in you deck, draw as many as you can, shuffle your discard pile, and draw the remaining cards.
 
+
* If you are still not able to draw 3 cards, draw as many as you can. You will still need to discard 3 cards if you can, even if you couldn’t draw 3.
 +
* You may discard any combination of cards that you just drew with the Warehouse or cards that were previously in your hand.
 
=== Other Rules clarifications ===
 
=== Other Rules clarifications ===
 
== Strategy Article ==
 
== Strategy Article ==

Please note that all contributions to DominionStrategy Wiki are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial Share Alike (see DominionStrategy Wiki:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel | Editing help (opens in new window)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Views
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox