From DominionStrategy Wiki
|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-general channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
|Type(s)||Action - Zombie|
|You may trash an Action card from your hand for +3 Cards and +1 Action.|
Zombie Apprentice is an Action-Zombie card from Nocturne. It can trash an Action for non-terminal draw. There is only one copy of Zombie Apprentice, and it is added to the trash when Necromancer is in the game.
 Official FAQ
- If you trash an Action card from your hand, you draw three cards and get +1 Action.
 Other rules clarifications
 English versions
|You may trash an Action card from your hand for +3 Cards and +1 Action.||Nocturne||November 2017|
 Other language versions
And finally the Zombie Apprentice, which can only trash Action cards and always draws 3 cards when you do. Why keep that Moneylender around when a zombie Moneylender is just as good?
—LastFootnote, Nocturne Bonus Preview #5: Necromancer
 Secret History
See Necromancer and Zombie.