|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-general channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
|Type(s)||Action - Clash|
It is part of a split pile that it shares with the other Clash cards, Archer, Warlord, and Territory; and it allows you to rotate the Clash cards, or any other pile in the Supply—even Knights, Ruins, or split piles from Empires.
 Official FAQ
- First you get +1 Card and +1 Action, then you may reveal an Attack card from your hand to draw a card, and finally you may rotate any Supply pile.
- Many piles won't do anything meaningful if you do this. It can be relevant though for split piles, or for the Castles from Empires, or the Knights or Ruins from Dark Ages.
 External strategy articles
 English versions
 Other language versions
 Secret History
 Why rotate any pile?