|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-general channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
|When scoring, 3 per copy you have of the 2nd most common Action card among your cards (if it’s a tie, count either).|
 Official FAQ
 Other Rules clarifications
- The tie can be for either first or second place: if you had 7 copies each of Villa and Village, you would score 21 . If you had 7 copies of Villa, then 4 copies each of Village and Wild Hunt, you would score 12 .
Triumphal Arch is a situationally powerful landmark that adds significant alt-VP when there are at least two actions that you want multiple copies of inside your Engine, and sources of +Buy or a Gainer on the board. Often this will mean that you will have a village as your primary action and a source of draw or (preferably non-terminal) payload or as your secondary action to activate Triumphal Arch.
This landmark works even better when your opponent(s) are not going for the same strategy as you (i.e. a non-mirror (strategy) game). A non-mirror matchup reduces competition for the second action that you want for Triumphal Arch, and if your opponent(s) go for it to deny you VPs, it will likely hurt their own existing strategy.
 English versions
|When scoring, 3 per copy you have of the 2nd most common Action card among your cards (if it’s a tie, count either).||Empires||June 2016|
 Other language versions
 Secret History