From DominionStrategy Wiki
(Difference between revisions)
(→Official FAQ: Trashing any card generates +2 coin)
(→top: added improve template)
|Line 1:||Line 1:|
|name = Priest
|name = Priest
Revision as of 17:32, 4 March 2021
|This page is awaiting large-scale edits by the community to meet quality and format standards. The information on this page may be outdated. Join the #wiki-meta channel on the Dominion Discord server to participate.|
Trash a card from your hand. For the rest of this turn, when you trash a card, + .
- When you play this, you get + , trash a card from your hand (mandatory), and then for the rest of the turn, trashing a card (from anywhere) will give you + .
- This is cumulative, even if the same Priest is played multiple times (such as with Scepter).
- For example if you play two Priests and trash two Coppers, you will get + total: + from each play of Priest, and + that the first Priest gives you for the second Priest trashing a card.
- The bonus works even if the card was not trashed from your hand; for example you will get +Acting Troupe due to playing it, or for trashing a card from the Supply with Lurker (from Intrigue). for trashing an
Other rules clarifications
- If you trash a card to Sewers due to trashing a card to Priest, you do not get + from that Priest, as Sewers trashes a card before Priest's producing effect begins.
|+. Trash a card from your hand. For the rest of this turn, when you trash a card, + .||Renaissance||November 2018|
Other language versions
Preview, trash a